Le nostre sedi

3357

Contattaci

 
 
 

Telefono:

+39 011.9592288

Indirizzo:

DILVIO DE MARCO s.p.a.
Corso Canonico Allamano 105
10098 Rivoli – Torino | Italia
P.IVA IT05126380012

Per ogni esigenza specifica, contattaci direttamente

Amministratore Delegato

Gloria De Marco
g.demarco@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK – DE

Amministratore Delegato

Riccardo De Marco
r.demarco@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK

Commerciale

Noemi Volpe
n.volpe@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK – DE

Personale

Roberta Petrocelli
r.petrocelli@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK

Programmazione

Fabrizio Avico
f.avico@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK

Produzione

Giovanni Lucente
g.lucente@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT

Acquisti

Simona Bissacco
s.bissacco@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK – DE

Logistica

Ivana Rossino
i.rossino@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK – DE

Progetti speciali – Rolls Royce

Fadi Jabbour
f.jabbour@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK – DE

Ufficio Tecnico

Giuseppe Fucarino
g.fucarino@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT

Collaudo

Tommaso Cristiano 
collaudo@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT

Qualità

Ioannis Vlachiotis
i.vlachiotis@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK

Spedizioni

Vanessa Mirabella
v.mirabella@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK