Our Branches

3357

Contact us

 
 

I consent to the conditions in the privacy policy

 

Telephone:

+39 011.9592288

Address:

DILVIO DE MARCO s.p.a.
Corso Canonico Allamano 105
10098 Rivoli – Torino | Italia
P.IVA IT05126380012

For every specific requirement, you can count on us

Menaging Director

Gloria De Marco
g.demarco@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK – DE

Menaging Director

Riccardo De Marco
r.demarco@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK

Quality

Sandro Manno
s.manno@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK

Production

Giovanni Lucente
g.lucente@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT

Commercial department

Noemi Volpe
n.volpe@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK – DE

 Rolls Royce Production

Cristina Ghigo
c.ghigo@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT

Planning Department

Fabrizio Avico
f.avico@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK

Special Projects – Rolls Royce

Giovanni Bersani
g.bersani@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK

Human Resources

Roberta Petrocelli
r.petrocelli@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK

Logistics

Ivana Rossino
i.rossino@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK – DE

Technical Office

Giuseppe Fucarino
g.fucarino@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT

Purchasing Department

Simona Bissacco
s.bissacco@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK – DE

Testing

Tommaso Cristiano 
collaudo@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT

Special Projects – BMW
PSB

Ioannis Vlachiotis
i.vlachiotis@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK

Shipping

Corrado di Lorenzo
spedizioni@dilviodemarco.it
lingue: IT – UK